What if I tell the interviewer my most respected people are Mr Low and Dr Chee?

“To ask Mr Tan Kin Lian:
What if at a job interview, the interviewer asks: Who are the people you respect the most? And my answer is actually Low Thia Khiang and Chee Soon Juan. Do I give them my honest answer, or should I fake some others?” -Sgc Ommoner

Business meeting

REPLY:
“You can give the honest answer and give the reasons. Hopefully, the interviewer will like you for being able to think “out of the box”. You may win a job by giving an unexpected answer. If you lose the job, you may lose it for a variety of reasons, and not on this question alone.” -Tan Kin Lian

Leave a Reply

